Tommy Emmanuel I’m not, but a guitar man in the making! Maybe?

It has come to my attention that I have these categories, “guitar man”, “nia man”, “movie man”, etc., but I don’t write much about anything that one could place in these categories.  So, time to put up something or get rid of the category.

Remember when you were a kid and you heard your voice for the first time on a tape recorder and you thought “What the Heck….Who Is That???”  I experienced a similar sensation last night when I sat down and recorded and viewed this little video.  “Just Shoot Me Now!” was my initial thought.

So why possibly put yourself through the humbling (and somewhat painful) experience of seeing yourself in what feels like a very vulnerable place?  Let’s just say it has something to do with choices.  (my sneaky way to segeway into “Choices-Part 2 next week).  But for now, let’s just say it’s about personal growth, about my journey, and for heaven’s sake….something about having some fun.

What choices are you going to make this week to aid in your personal growth?  Your journey?  Whatever it is….have fun….Fred

After all that, here’s the link?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIn1N2a-o3s

This entry was posted in Guitar Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

